Live in Independence, Iowa

Work in Independence, Iowa

Play in Independence, Iowa

Chamber in Independence, Iowa

Real Estate Agents

Fusion Premier Realtors

Bringing Buyers and Sellers Together!

Kari Kremer, Broker/Manager
Licensed by the State of Iowa
Independence, IA 50644

E-mail: karikremer@yahoo.com

http://www.fusionrealtorsiowa.com

Office phone: 319-332-1199
Fax:  319-332-1198
Cell phone:  319-239-6070

Ohl Iowa Realty

http://www.ohliowarealty.com

A complete Real Estate and Insurance office in the heart of Independence!

Featuring:
Residential Sales
New Construction
Farms & Acreage Listings
Property Management
Personal & Commercial Insurance
Appraisal Services

Steven J. Ohl Broker/Owner
115 1st St. East
Independence, IA 50644
Phone: 319-334-4329 or 1-800-798-0020
Cell: 319-361-3723
Fax: 319-334-6335
E-mail: sohl@ohliowarealty.com

Glenn Fernandes
cell: 319-310-3030
email: glennvfernandes@gmail.com

Tyler Rasmussen
cell: 319-560-3543
email: Rasmussen.tyler@gmail.com

Keith Donnelly
cell: 319-361-6419
email: keithadonnelly@gmail.com

Mike Donnelly
cell: 563-920-8733

Katherine M. Cole, GRI Broker Associate
cell: 319-334-0213
email: kathycole@ohliowarealty.com 

Latha Reiling, Sales Associate
email: latha@indytel.com

Ruth Kress
cell: 563-920-3345
email: ruthkress10@gmail.com

Mark Anderson  (319) 361-7752

Bonnie Krogmann (319) 334-4329

Steve Brown (319) 334-4329

Tracey Bantz (319) 327-1486

Jen Sweeney  (319) 239-8697

Ralph Kremer (563) 920-4334

Larry Karsten (319) 334-0202

Becky Karsten (319) 334-0201

Carol Wright
Administrative Assistant
P: 319-334-4329
email: cwright@ohliowarealty.com

RE/MAX Independence Realty

http://www.remaxindee.com

Find us at:
609 1st St. West
Independence, IA 50644

Agent Contact Information:

Curt Martin, Broker-Owner
cell# 563.920.8212
Email: curt@curtmartin.net

Jim Hughes
cell# 319.440.6649
Email: hughesre@indytel.com

Craig Moroney
cell# 319.521.9384
Email: moroney@netins.net

Wendy Fischels (Licensed Assistant)
Phone: 319.334.7111
Email: remaxwendy@indytel.com

Chery O’Conner / Broker Associate
Cell # 319-334-0200

Wapsi Realty LLC- “Our Job is Your Future!”

www.wapsierealty.com

119 1st St East, Independence, IA 50644

Phone / Fax: 319-332-1515

Heather Federspiel, Broker 
319-327-4992
heather@wapsierealty.com

Deb Toale, Office Manager 
319-332-1515
wapsieadmin@wapsierealty.com

Elena Schmitz, Sales Associate
319-327-2432
elena@wapsierealty.com

Travis Wiley, Sales Associate
515-450-0820
travis@wapsierealty.com

Tammy Rasmussen, Sales Associate
319-327-0465
tammy@wapsierealty.com