Live in Independence, Iowa

Work in Independence, Iowa

Play in Independence, Iowa

Chamber in Independence, Iowa

Real Estate Agents

Anderson Realty

http://www.andersonrealtyindee.com/

Residential and Commercial Sales

“Welcome Home!”

Mark Anderson, Owner/Broker
Cell: 319-361-7752
Email: andersonre@indytel.com

Kathy Cole, GRI Broker Associate
Cell: 319-334-0213
Email: kathycole@indytel.com

Latha Reiling, Sales Associate
E-mail: latha@indytel.com

124 4th Ave SE
Independence, IA 50644
319-334-5927 or toll free 1-866-823-8639
FAX: 319-334-5929

Fusion Premier Relators

Bringing Buyers and Sellers Together!

Kari Kremer, Broker/Manager
Licensed by the State of Iowa
Independence, IA 50644

E-mail: karikremer@yahoo.com

http://www.fusionrealtorsiowa.com

Office phone: 319-332-1199
Fax:  319-332-1198
Cell phone:  319-239-6070

Jim Hughes, Broker

Cell# 319.440.6649
Email hughesre@indytel.com

Jim Hughes, Broker
RE/MAX Independence Realty
formerly Hughes Real Estate, Inc.
(319) 334-7111 or (319) 334-5703
609 1st St. West, Independence, IA 50644

Larry G. Karsten Real Estate & Insurance, Inc.

http://www.lgkarsten.com

Visit our office in “downtown” Independence where you will find a locally owned family business. We have over 30 years experience in residential,farm & commercial sales. Meet our staff and benefit from their “hometown” expertise.

Larry G. Karsten, Broker/Owner

larrykarsten@lgkarsten.com

319-334-0202

Becky Karsten, Broker Associate/Owner

beckykarsten@lgkarsten.com

319-334-0201

Bonnie Krogmann, Receptionist/Insurance Agent

bkrogmann@lgkarsten.com

319-334-7118

Roger Johnson, Sales Associate

rdjllc@rdjohnsonllc.com

319-440-0326

Ralph Kremer, Sales Associate

rkremer@indytel.com

563-920-4334

Tracey Bantz, Sales Associate

tbantz@hotmail.com

319-327-1486

Jen Sweeney, Sales Associate

sweeney@indytel.com

319-239-8697

208 1st St. East
Independence, IA 50644
Phone: 319-334-7118 Fax: 319-334-2264

Ohl Iowa Realty

http://www.ohliowarealty.com

A complete Real Estate and Insurance office in the heart of Independence!

Featuring:
Residential Sales
New Construction
Farms & Acreage Listings
Property Management
Personal & Commercial Insurance
Appraisal Services

Steven J. Ohl Broker/Owner
115 1st St. East
Independence, IA 50644
Phone: 319-334-4329 or 1-800-798-0020
Cell: 319-361-3723
Fax: 319-334-6335
E-mail: steveohl@indytel.com

Pat O’Loughlin

Cell:319-361-7201

Email: Pato.realestate@hotmail.com

Mike Donnelly

Cell: 563-920-1340, no email, can use Steve’s

Keith Donnelly

Cell: 319-361-6419

Email: keithdonnelly@gmail.com

Mike Zimmerly

Cell: 563-920-8733

Email: zimmerly.mike@gmail.com

RE/MAX Independence Realty

http://www.remaxindee.com

Find us at:
609 1st St. West
Independence, IA 50644

Agent Contact Information:

Curt Martin, Broker-Owner
cell# 563.920.8212
Email: curt@curtmartin.net

Jim Hughes
cell# 319.440.6649
Email: hughesre@indytel.com

Craig Moroney
cell# 319.521.9384
Email: moroney@netins.net

Wendy Fischels (Licensed Assistant)
Phone: 319.334.7111
Email: remaxwendy@indytel.com

Chery O’Conner / Broker Associate
Cell # 319-334-0200

Wapsi Realty LLC- “Our Job is Your Future!”

www.wapsierealty.com

Heather Federspiel- Broker/President

Contact Information:
Phone: 319.327.4992
Email: heather@indytel.com

131 3rd Ave SE

Independence, IA 50644