Live in Independence, Iowa

Work in Independence, Iowa

Play in Independence, Iowa

Chamber in Independence, Iowa

Real Estate Agents

Ohl Iowa Realty

http://www.ohliowarealty.com

A complete Real Estate and Insurance office in the heart of Independence since 1960!

Featuring:
Residential Sales
New Construction
Farms & Acreage Listings
Property Management
Personal, Farm & Commercial Insurance

*Personal Insurance: Home Owners, Farm, Renters, Auto and Recreational

115 1st St. East
Independence, IA 50644

Phone: 319-334-4329 or 1-800-798-0020

Steve Ohl, Broker/Owner
P: 319-334-4329
F: 319-334-6335
email: sohl@ohliowarealty.com

Mark Anderson, Broker Associate, Insurance Agent
Cell: 319-361-7752
Email: manderson@ohliowarealty.com

Kathy Cole, Broker Associate
Cell: 319-337-0213
Email: kathycole@ohliowarealty.com

Larry Karsten, Broker Associate
Cell: 319-334-0202
Email: lkarsten@ohliowarealty.com

Becky Karsten, Broker Associate
Cell: 319-334-0201
Email: bkarsten@ohliowarealty.com

Melody Barker, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 319-327-0452
Email: mel@ohliowarealty.com

Keith Donnelly, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 319-361-6419
Email: keithdonnelly@ohliowarealty.com

Ralph Kremer, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 563-920-4334
Email: rkremer@indytel.com

Jen Sweeney, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 319-239-8697
Email: sweeney@indytel.com

Kelly Walton, Real Estate Agent
Cell: 641-512-2303
Email: kelly@ohliowarealty.com

Linda Michel, Administrative Assistant
P: 319-334-4329
Email: lmichael.ohlrealty.com

Mary Ohl, Office Manager
P: 319-334-4329
Email: mohl@ohliowarealty.com

RE/MAX Independence Realty

http://www.remaxindee.com

Find us at:
609 1st St. West
Independence, IA 50644

Agent Contact Information:

Curt Martin, Broker-Owner
cell# 563.920.8212
Email: curt@curtmartin.net

Jim Hughes/Broker Associate
cell# 319.440.6649
Email: hughesre@indytel.com

Craig Moroney/Sales Associate
cell# 319.521.9384
Email: moroney@netins.net

Wendy Fischels (Licensed Assistant)
Phone: 319.334.5703
Email: remaxwendy@indytel.com

Chery O’Conner/Broker Associate
Cell: 319-334-0200
Email: chery.oconner@remax.net

Troy Northrop/Sales Associate
Cell: 563-920-5569
Email: troy.northrop@remax.net

Wapsie Realty LLC- “Our Job is Your Future!”

www.wapsierealty.com

119 1st St East
Independence, IA 50644

Phone / Fax: 319-332-1515

Heather Federspiel, Broker 
319-327-4992
heather@wapsierealty.com

Deb Toale, Office Manager 
319-332-1515
wapsieadmin@wapsierealty.com

Elena Schmitz, Sales Associate
319-327-2432
elena@wapsierealty.com

Travis Wiley, Sales Associate
515-450-0820
travis@wapsierealty.com

Tammy Rasmussen, Sales Associate
319-327-0465
tammy@wapsierealty.com